zkdns:zkdns.git
8 years agohandle empty results from libraries
Fred Emmott [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:04:18 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
handle empty results from libraries

8 years agobasically-working zkdns
Fred Emmott [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 13:48:54 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
basically-working zkdns

8 years agoCreate a ZooKeeper object in ZooKeeperRecordProvider
Fred Emmott [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:49:47 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
Create a ZooKeeper object in ZooKeeperRecordProvider

8 years agothrow exceptions in createNode
Fred Emmott [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:49:28 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
throw exceptions in createNode

8 years agotranslate bad return values for ZooKeeper::setValue into exceptions
Fred Emmott [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:34:25 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
translate bad return values for ZooKeeper::setValue into exceptions

8 years agoadd ZooKeeper wrapper
Fred Emmott [Mon, 14 Jun 2010 13:30:40 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
add ZooKeeper wrapper

8 years agoremove spammmmmmmm
Fred Emmott [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
remove spammmmmmmm

8 years agoignore vim swap files
Fred Emmott [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:20:40 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
ignore vim swap files

8 years agoinitial revision - dummy server, internal interfaces test only
Fred Emmott [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 14:18:29 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
initial revision - dummy server, internal interfaces test only