Remove explicit Sourcefunc setting
authorSeif Lotfy <seif@lotfy.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 13:01:52 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerSeif Lotfy <seif@lotfy.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:34:51 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commit9292f9ceb120b42e509af7d65ae0f5c65a5cabbc
tree028df04abef07860735250d2571c6dc319ef25d8
parent6b62b330e140385534f0d02e90fbb38acc681e33
Remove explicit Sourcefunc setting
Throw only EngineError
libzeitgeist/log.vala