yblog:yblog.git
4 years agocrossdomain middleware added master
Sameer Rahmani [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 04:03:47 +0000 (07:33 +0330)]
crossdomain middleware added

4 years agosome media added
Sameer Rahmani [Mon, 7 Jan 2013 08:38:08 +0000 (12:08 +0330)]
some media added

4 years agoblog registeration process done
Sameer Rahmani [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 19:19:06 +0000 (22:49 +0330)]
blog registeration process done

4 years agoSome task added to TODO
Sameer Rahmani [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 16:19:42 +0000 (19:49 +0330)]
Some task added to TODO

4 years agoSome Changes
Sameer Rahmani [Mon, 31 Dec 2012 17:20:03 +0000 (20:50 +0330)]
Some Changes

4 years agopre refactored templates and statics added
Sameer Rahmani [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 11:45:59 +0000 (15:15 +0330)]
pre refactored templates and statics added

4 years agoenv and bootstrap and settings are refactored
Sameer Rahmani [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 09:51:03 +0000 (13:21 +0330)]
env and bootstrap and settings are refactored

4 years agoinitil commit
Sameer Rahmani [Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:52:37 +0000 (12:22 +0330)]
initil commit