Very important change: Add missing newline at end of file
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 12:16:59 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 12:19:15 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commite80d347595cf1a6caeb033337ae2f20539632a20
tree508ba30ddb6a921f618aca2e83c201d01286b0a7
parentb8adb9d77d528acf68fd49f92dd3305690b32527
Very important change: Add missing newline at end of file

Fixes -Werror build ;)
src/BackingStoreVisualizerWidget.cpp