Add viewport meta tag support
authorJesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia@openbossa.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 21:57:27 +0000 (18:57 -0300)
committerJesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia@openbossa.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 21:36:32 +0000 (18:36 -0300)
commite7edb06d9a147d4effc56a2ff52bcd3f7d04e06e
tree17d7487bdc5881e9d78fb1b21055e2c0bd051a4e
parent970a8d5cd18daacdfc14239825bc676bfef5a6ab
Add viewport meta tag support

Signed-off-by: Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia@openbossa.org>
Signed-off-by: Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christiansen@openbossa.org>
src/WebPage.cpp
src/WebViewportItem.cpp
src/WebViewportItem.h