Disable cache mode for Toolbar,
authorKimmo Kinnunen <kimmok@iki.fi>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:12:04 +0000 (17:12 +0300)
committerKimmo Kinnunen <kimmok@iki.fi>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 06:36:43 +0000 (09:36 +0300)
commit8f094a395edfbdc688068bda855ccdbab6ad6b26
treed03ddaab2ea458f402766b34ca4bcc3f35066c12
parent7a943290192323d181e162f76f7879209951e869
Disable cache mode for Toolbar,

Cache mode causes the icons not to draw when animating back from the shrink
state. This is due to paint() being called for intermediate fractional
size (like 47.8), but not at the end size (like 48)
src/ToolbarWidget.cpp