Remove WebView event listeners when new view is set master
authorKimmo Kinnunen <kimmok@iki.fi>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:24:45 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerKimmo Kinnunen <kimmok@iki.fi>
Fri, 9 Jul 2010 09:25:04 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
commit3a50f6aeec7168769ce12b7bb5e1e0056e675e2b
tree1451fa3dc42f31d656de29d18e598e481b49a46c
parent7d20cd3b295ed2461e1f4a6cb5ddc679e07aab05
Remove WebView event listeners when new view is set

note: the BrowsingView still leaks WebViews
src/BrowsingView.cpp
src/BrowsingView.h
src/WebViewport.cpp
src/WebViewport.h
src/WebViewportItem.cpp
src/WebViewportItem.h