Revert "debian/xorg.xonf: Enabled multitouch driver."
authorRami Ylimaki <ext-rami.ylimaki@nokia.com>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 06:04:49 +0000 (08:04 +0200)
committerRami Ylimäki <ext-rami.ylimaki@nokia.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 12:24:43 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commitf25b481c45fae70b58092a94d7abf3dd69860d66
treef840c4f1e557479548cbdc6bcc0c0ddb9d7eb4b9
parent4af2a73d2a31a0f8cda0bfcfb05e128cc5b10a6a
Revert "debian/xorg.xonf: Enabled multitouch driver."

This reverts commit 4b216d7c4c62bf7e6f012b541f6c303c5f8ca6b6.
debian/xorg.conf