inputproto 1.9.99.15 inputproto-1.9.99.15
authorPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 02:11:13 +0000 (12:11 +1000)
committerPeter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 03:58:08 +0000 (13:58 +1000)
commit0e7af09fcedc3f6f86306dbf2c683d065fc41f29
tree9390c409e265f06ea8c0c201a1c03e281507a46a
parent006afb766ac1d01ad9d57035af56a5b48c6ec5d3
inputproto 1.9.99.15

Signed-off-by: Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@who-t.net>
configure.ac