xmpp:xmpp.git
4 years ago0.11
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 1 Aug 2013 08:01:55 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
0.11

4 years ago0.3
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:18:30 +0000 (07:18 -0600)]
0.3

4 years ago0.0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 13:18:21 +0000 (07:18 -0600)]
0.0.1

4 years agotypo
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:03:19 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
typo

4 years ago0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:59:13 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
0.1

4 years ago0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:59:11 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
0.1

4 years ago0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:59:08 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
0.1

4 years agoadded XEPs 0332, 0333, 0334
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:58:59 +0000 (10:58 -0600)]
added XEPs 0332, 0333, 0334

4 years agoaccepted for publication
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:53:18 +0000 (10:53 -0600)]
accepted for publication

4 years agoaccepted for publication
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:52:35 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
accepted for publication

4 years agoaccepted for publication
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:52:05 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
accepted for publication

4 years agotypo reported by Sharon Fridman
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:55:37 +0000 (09:55 -0600)]
typo reported by Sharon Fridman

4 years agotypo reported by Alexander Gnauck
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:42:10 +0000 (09:42 -0600)]
typo reported by Alexander Gnauck

4 years ago0.0.7
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 04:04:15 +0000 (22:04 -0600)]
0.0.7

4 years agoJuly meetings
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 02:34:28 +0000 (20:34 -0600)]
July meetings

4 years ago0.0.4
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:28:53 +0000 (09:28 -0600)]
0.0.4

4 years ago0.10
Peter Saint-Andre [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 01:03:41 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
0.10

4 years agoadded XEP-0331
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:34:27 +0000 (09:34 -0600)]
added XEP-0331

4 years ago0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:34:12 +0000 (09:34 -0600)]
0.1

4 years agoaccepted by the XMPP Council
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 15:32:05 +0000 (09:32 -0600)]
accepted by the XMPP Council

4 years ago0.0.3
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 20:03:12 +0000 (14:03 -0600)]
0.0.3

5 years ago0.0.7
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 02:27:42 +0000 (20:27 -0600)]
0.0.7

5 years ago0.0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 02:21:11 +0000 (20:21 -0600)]
0.0.1

5 years agomaking XEPs mobile-friendly
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:42:02 +0000 (15:42 -0600)]
making XEPs mobile-friendly

5 years ago0.2
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 02:50:07 +0000 (20:50 -0600)]
0.2

5 years agoadded CUSAX I-D
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:49:21 +0000 (14:49 -0600)]
added CUSAX I-D

5 years ago0.0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:49:01 +0000 (14:49 -0600)]
0.0.1

5 years ago0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:51:29 +0000 (11:51 -0600)]
0.1

5 years agoadded XEP-0330
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:48:35 +0000 (11:48 -0600)]
added XEP-0330

5 years agoaccepted by the XMPP Council
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:48:24 +0000 (11:48 -0600)]
accepted by the XMPP Council

5 years ago0.0.2
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:39:40 +0000 (11:39 -0600)]
0.0.2

5 years ago0.0.2
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 17:33:15 +0000 (11:33 -0600)]
0.0.2

5 years agoadded XEP-0329
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:35:15 +0000 (14:35 -0600)]
added XEP-0329

5 years ago0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:34:58 +0000 (14:34 -0600)]
0.1

5 years agoaccepted by the Council
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:30:19 +0000 (14:30 -0600)]
accepted by the Council

5 years ago0.2
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:28:52 +0000 (14:28 -0600)]
0.2

5 years agocorrected again, no invalid-id
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:26:39 +0000 (14:26 -0600)]
corrected again, no invalid-id

5 years agocorrected streamErrorGroup too
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:22:04 +0000 (14:22 -0600)]
corrected streamErrorGroup too

5 years agofixed bugs reported by ermine
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 20:18:04 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
fixed bugs reported by ermine

5 years agotypo
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:59:58 +0000 (14:59 -0600)]
typo

5 years agotypo
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 20:59:04 +0000 (14:59 -0600)]
typo

5 years agoXEP Editor review
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 02:34:59 +0000 (20:34 -0600)]
XEP Editor review

5 years ago0.0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:34:01 +0000 (14:34 -0600)]
0.0.1

5 years ago0.0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:33:56 +0000 (14:33 -0600)]
0.0.1

5 years agoadded XEP-0328
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:28:11 +0000 (14:28 -0600)]
added XEP-0328

5 years ago0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:27:59 +0000 (14:27 -0600)]
0.1

5 years agoaccepted as XEP-0328
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:24:51 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
accepted as XEP-0328

5 years agoLast Call ends 2013-06-28
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 28 May 2013 20:21:22 +0000 (14:21 -0600)]
Last Call ends 2013-06-28

5 years ago0.0.2
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 22 May 2013 18:36:47 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
0.0.2

5 years ago0.9
Peter Saint-Andre [Sat, 18 May 2013 16:56:13 +0000 (10:56 -0600)]
0.9

5 years ago3920 to 6120
Peter Saint-Andre [Sat, 18 May 2013 14:10:10 +0000 (08:10 -0600)]
3920 to 6120

5 years agoname corrections
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 9 May 2013 17:19:31 +0000 (11:19 -0600)]
name corrections

5 years ago0.0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 8 May 2013 22:24:20 +0000 (16:24 -0600)]
0.0.1

5 years agomore meetings
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 8 May 2013 15:18:21 +0000 (09:18 -0600)]
more meetings

5 years agoProtoXEP
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:58:47 +0000 (07:58 -0600)]
ProtoXEP

5 years agoProtoXEP
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:52:49 +0000 (07:52 -0600)]
ProtoXEP

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of athena.jabber.org:xmpp
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 7 May 2013 03:07:45 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of athena.jabber.org:xmpp

5 years agoname changes and new XEPs
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 7 May 2013 03:07:34 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
name changes and new XEPs

5 years agoname change
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 7 May 2013 03:07:23 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
name change

5 years ago0.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 7 May 2013 03:07:09 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
0.1

5 years agoaccepted by the Council
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 7 May 2013 02:59:05 +0000 (20:59 -0600)]
accepted by the Council

5 years agoaccepted by the Council
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 7 May 2013 02:59:00 +0000 (20:59 -0600)]
accepted by the Council

5 years agoaccepted by the Council
Peter Saint-Andre [Tue, 7 May 2013 02:58:47 +0000 (20:58 -0600)]
accepted by the Council

5 years agoReported typos in message correction
Kevin Smith [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 20:26:25 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
Reported typos in message correction

5 years agoMay meetings
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:17:26 +0000 (09:17 -0600)]
May meetings

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of athena.jabber.org:xmpp
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 01:16:45 +0000 (19:16 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of athena.jabber.org:xmpp

5 years ago0.2: added port support
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 01:16:28 +0000 (19:16 -0600)]
0.2: added port support

5 years agoadded fippo entity
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 01:15:07 +0000 (19:15 -0600)]
added fippo entity

5 years agoquarterly meeting
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:30:29 +0000 (14:30 -0600)]
quarterly meeting

5 years agoProposed
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:10:13 +0000 (14:10 -0600)]
Proposed

5 years ago0.1
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:07:31 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
0.1

5 years agoadded XEPs 0320 through 0324
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:06:54 +0000 (14:06 -0600)]
added XEPs 0320 through 0324

5 years agoprotoxep
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:50:08 +0000 (13:50 -0600)]
protoxep

5 years agoprotoxep
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:50:04 +0000 (13:50 -0600)]
protoxep

5 years agoprotoxep
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:49:57 +0000 (13:49 -0600)]
protoxep

5 years agoaccepted for publication
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:46:58 +0000 (13:46 -0600)]
accepted for publication

5 years agoaccepted for publication
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:46:29 +0000 (13:46 -0600)]
accepted for publication

5 years agoaccepted for publication
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:45:45 +0000 (13:45 -0600)]
accepted for publication

5 years agoaccepted for publication
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:45:15 +0000 (13:45 -0600)]
accepted for publication

5 years agoaccepted for publication
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 19:44:45 +0000 (13:44 -0600)]
accepted for publication

5 years ago0.0.4
stpeter [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:26:00 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
0.0.4

5 years ago1.1
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:05:03 +0000 (12:05 -0600)]
1.1

5 years agoadded XEP-0308 and its namespace
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:44:33 +0000 (10:44 -0600)]
added XEP-0308 and its namespace

5 years ago1.0 DRAFT
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 16:41:52 +0000 (10:41 -0600)]
1.0 DRAFT

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of athena.jabber.org:xmpp
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:40:25 +0000 (09:40 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of athena.jabber.org:xmpp

5 years ago0.8
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 15:40:05 +0000 (09:40 -0600)]
0.8

5 years agoUpdate council calendar.
Tobias Markmann [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 15:22:14 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Update council calendar.

5 years agoUpdate calendar for next council meeting.
Tobias Markmann [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 16:23:43 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Update calendar for next council meeting.

5 years agoprotoxep
Peter Saint-Andre [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 15:28:58 +0000 (08:28 -0700)]
protoxep

5 years agoadded DTLS RFCs
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:41:21 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
added DTLS RFCs

5 years agoProtoXEP
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:33:04 +0000 (10:33 -0400)]
ProtoXEP

5 years agoTimezone specifier in XEP-0082 can reveal geographic location.
Tobias Markmann [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 15:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Timezone specifier in XEP-0082 can reveal geographic location.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of athena.jabber.org:xmpp
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 23:10:33 +0000 (16:10 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of athena.jabber.org:xmpp

5 years agobroken XEP syntax
Peter Saint-Andre [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 23:08:45 +0000 (16:08 -0700)]
broken XEP syntax

5 years agoCite fixes to remove double listings in the notes.
Tobias Markmann [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Cite fixes to remove double listings in the notes.

5 years agocorrected superdedes syntax
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:39:21 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
corrected superdedes syntax

5 years agoadded XEP-0318 and XEP-0319
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:38:58 +0000 (13:38 -0700)]
added XEP-0318 and XEP-0319

5 years agonumber correction
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:35:14 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
number correction

5 years agorenumber
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:34:09 +0000 (13:34 -0700)]
renumber

5 years agorenumber
Peter Saint-Andre [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:33:46 +0000 (13:33 -0700)]
renumber