Add LyX support
authorAurelien BOMPARD <aurelien.bompard@c-s.fr>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 10:33:15 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerAurélien Bompard <aurelien@bompard.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 09:35:47 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit7cb21803fa8f695da31af079e0046b73d48c3e04
tree22b07e37028b3f3ff1647c87df677ff028cbbb33
parent4ee9377537a458cf4805db83f08edae094d1cada
Add LyX support
NEWS.txt
tests/test_specific.py
xsl/specific.xsl
xsl/specific/lyx.xsl [new file with mode: 0644]