cosmetics: order Makefile alphabetically
authorspiff <spiff@xbmc.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 12:54:02 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerspiff <spiff@xbmc.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 13:42:48 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitffc5781c416f11e85d54771932403e26d206e0e6
treeecb625a76a9d77fe587994d311e5b9be0235f603
parent789b1cffb19f9a64064e11afac5af18d3a79bb6c
cosmetics: order Makefile alphabetically
xbmc/Makefile.in
xbmc/utils/Makefile