[ios] fixed, merge fallout. 'Contents' in the path only exists in osx app containers
authorS. Davilla <davilla@4pi.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 15:40:05 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
committerS. Davilla <davilla@4pi.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:11:13 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commitefde45f5d74f7d6056bf0f96e5d30aef4903eed7
tree149d58a8f3a6afd9ac0d7e607ac68650eb40dc9e
parentc01cb8105ef224221ce3c4a6813d6bc2bc1b5cd5
[ios] fixed, merge fallout. 'Contents' in the path only exists in osx app containers
xbmc/Util.cpp