fixed: a number of queries ignore case and mysql is case sensitive. fixes #11345...
authorfirnsy <firnsy@securixlive.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 03:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +1100)
committerfirnsy <firnsy@securixlive.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 10:02:23 +0000 (21:02 +1100)
commite8b0d594db368023924040e98f27e44f8ac9a839
treebf41e21a22c4e7f1143ef0a789b29dbb996475e4
parentb9453dcdf16a4922b470df0319e9c4ef77d385b1
fixed: a number of queries ignore case and mysql is case sensitive. fixes #11345 (thanks jingai).
addons/script.recentlyadded/RecentlyAdded.py
xbmc/PartyModeManager.cpp
xbmc/music/MusicDatabase.cpp
xbmc/video/VideoDatabase.cpp