changed: don't mark the add-on dirs as remote. some add-ons are useful without a...
authorspiff <spiff@xbmc.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 20:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerspiff <spiff@xbmc.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 20:40:01 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
commite495488ab33c8f084250b6b4de37aaf924cafadc
tree80270db0061b6eb3689465fb948628c9fb84ea0f
parentae313e7ccfb0b5759067fed47d5efa5cdde1de98
changed: don't mark the add-on dirs as remote. some add-ons are useful without a nework connection.
xbmc/GUIViewState.cpp