refactor Get*ById() to use GetSingleValue
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 23:44:26 +0000 (12:44 +1300)
committerJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 07:37:44 +0000 (20:37 +1300)
commitcd546aa85da62d6228fe043a3b8cef6fa61eb7b4
tree4966deec82ce31d7be2fa9987ed7c5d8702add6a
parentea47c5800a34638ffca52a62374fb8701fbd1efe
refactor Get*ById() to use GetSingleValue
xbmc/filesystem/VideoDatabaseDirectory.cpp
xbmc/video/VideoDatabase.cpp
xbmc/video/VideoDatabase.h
xbmc/video/windows/GUIWindowVideoBase.cpp