get rid of unused code
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 06:34:42 +0000 (19:34 +1300)
committerJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 07:37:42 +0000 (20:37 +1300)
commitbccb5e444e13d06bbe2623fbb8bbbb8246c805b6
tree5461246bceddfc330fe0cdd5708496f95d77f13c
parentb25a1b7030241fa8c030638c3e6e360b79027ea4
get rid of unused code
xbmc/filesystem/VideoDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeCountry.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/VideoDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeSets.cpp