fixes #10686 infinite loop when entering [COLOR in an edit control
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 22:11:53 +0000 (11:11 +1300)
committertheuni <theuni-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 22:12:17 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
commitbac2571cf8c32aba04b9030fe4fdffecc64b8d02
tree768a4f9bd17b2184e87eb264ce7be76bd9805d3d
parent483da4c1f249ac574ab75d70467fb5907974e196
fixes #10686 infinite loop when entering [COLOR in an edit control
(cherry picked from commit a54451c1afca047424ae7cc39c3cc2b2d5a18887)
guilib/GUITextLayout.cpp