fixed: Scanning episodes which had a local fanart.jpg would result in the image being...
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 22:53:49 +0000 (11:53 +1300)
committertheuni <theuni-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 03:26:30 +0000 (22:26 -0500)
commitb56bfa712c2af685735d53b57b3bc75c5fa44421
tree6e1d931263b7ab952a9de8963d0145d3cc51536d
parenta1f344986d9566cbf73012fa1868392d6ff1d157
fixed: Scanning episodes which had a local fanart.jpg would result in the image being cached for each item.
(cherry picked from commit 34a667eb794f9600159c5676015580c0fc8cc188)
xbmc/VideoInfoScanner.cpp