visualisation.enabled always returned true. Thanks to ronie master
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 21:16:35 +0000 (09:16 +1200)
committerJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 21:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +1200)
commitadd3bf0839626430245a3248b229caae4aed5d70
tree18342d90861ad4966c89fb84169aa71a48c59b9d
parentf0b11eb15577da3108a685397c3bb0474f0aa5d9
visualisation.enabled always returned true. Thanks to ronie
xbmc/GUIInfoManager.cpp