[osx/ios/linux] changed, drop arch from various static lib names, this syncs all...
authorS. Davilla <davilla@4pi.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 19:31:46 +0000 (15:31 -0400)
committerS. Davilla <davilla@4pi.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:14:45 +0000 (17:14 -0400)
commitac3008b1f9693bd8b91699aa5c73e37edf7b76f2
treea4f34443f6afdeb5b0ef0636e6022dee13bf7c35
parent2db16804b118bf3abae47911728e656ed7574be8
[osx/ios/linux] changed, drop arch from various static lib names, this syncs all built static libs with same nameing
Makefile.in
XBMC-ATV2.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
XBMC-IOS.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
XBMC.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
lib/libRTV/Makefile.in
lib/libUPnP/Makefile.in
lib/libXBMS/Makefile.in
lib/libXDAAP/Makefile.in
lib/libsquish/Makefile.in
tools/TexturePacker/Makefile.in