added: FreeBSD support in libXDAAP
authorFneufneu <fneufneu@xbmc.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 17:19:20 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerspiff <spiff@xbmc.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 08:17:51 +0000 (09:17 +0100)
commita4dd03ada4cc916a5307a15127ff4051d690356e
treec884e0d256c54d0603da805fe0c2eb5a0fe1c8f6
parent4a20cc44518ee74067a0b0839030afa721f29236
added: FreeBSD support in libXDAAP
lib/libXDAAP/httpClient.c
lib/libXDAAP/thread.h