add startup notice message for FreeBSD
authorFneufneu <fneufneu@xbmc.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 16:29:13 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerspiff <spiff@xbmc.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 08:23:20 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
commit4555b939e9278924648c13094a420eee0730db5e
tree4a1574103d5a8f536fb679e9cf7509b836b5f1e2
parent229a06844abd32d2b17596f70b094b9a7ebc57a2
add startup notice message for FreeBSD
xbmc/Application.cpp