fixed: build with recent external ffmpeg (fixes #11259)
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi@xbmc.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 12:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerAnssi Hannula <anssi@xbmc.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 14:47:32 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commit453689b5cba4b6da8a5df1e43cb9958623d46613
treef0c6d8d2e94481e3fe9c057bc222fe2de67a161b
parentc6d4d03edcfccdbeb68031b71c64c309b78703c3
fixed: build with recent external ffmpeg (fixes #11259)

Libavcore was merged to libavutil in FFmpeg commit 737eb5976f6a on
2011-02-15. Fix build with an external FFmpeg where that is the case.

Tested by Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>.
configure.in
lib/DllAvCore.h