fixed: file based file cache never reused buffer on seeks if starting position was...
authorelupus <elupus@xbmc.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 21:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerelupus <elupus@xbmc.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 22:24:04 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit30ba7e4b8c90d211f9a4094f8b9433e28b48a311
tree06a86622292722703b517ffb358f6d2ab6aaa8b3
parentd37262c633543b6b274390e5f7f9163d11bfcece
fixed: file based file cache never reused buffer on seeks if starting position was wrong
xbmc/filesystem/CacheStrategy.cpp