set container.foldername for music library paths, partially addressing #10313
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 03:56:38 +0000 (16:56 +1300)
committerJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 07:37:45 +0000 (20:37 +1300)
commit2d7f69014164b796d0849075b8cad1e20109743f
tree7dd8b1f2d0fc4fe773464e63a9991efb118e0d3d
parent0e90ab74015b61b823f701e2959b9c970e97ee6b
set container.foldername for music library paths, partially addressing #10313
18 files changed:
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbum.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbum.h
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbumCompilations.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbumCompilations.h
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbumRecentlyAdded.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbumRecentlyAdded.h
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbumRecentlyPlayed.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbumRecentlyPlayed.h
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbumTop100.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeAlbumTop100.h
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeArtist.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeArtist.h
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeGenre.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeGenre.h
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeYear.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeYear.h
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeYearAlbum.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/MusicDatabaseDirectory/DirectoryNodeYearAlbum.h