changed: bump filecache to 20 megs, with 5 megs backbuffer
authorelupus <elupus@xbmc.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 19:17:37 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerelupus <elupus@xbmc.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 22:24:36 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit2d20fbd42095a7ec4a70b35e97415bd28e06106d
tree8954b6d5e9e29d9d44001f14ad9025b380178dad
parent30ba7e4b8c90d211f9a4094f8b9433e28b48a311
changed: bump filecache to 20 megs, with 5 megs backbuffer

Also changed so you can explicitly always use file based cache by setting advanced setting cachemembuffersize to 0. The file based cache have no limit on how much it will buffer, but is quite untested at this stage.
xbmc/filesystem/FileCache.cpp
xbmc/settings/AdvancedSettings.cpp