added: gitrev-posix script so that buildbot can capture the revision string for osx...
authortheuni <theuni-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 00:18:10 +0000 (20:18 -0400)
committertheuni <theuni-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 01:05:51 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
commit2c260341456c3714e366d23b5a6bd2f022d7a491
tree47a0fe8149326e2b3cb580e62aa076304cd5f592
parenta0bb0dc3301bd0afc5c7adf2886b425edede27e5
added: gitrev-posix script so that buildbot can capture the revision string for osx/linux
tools/buildbot/gitrev-posix [new file with mode: 0755]