set label on root of addons listing, partially addresses #10313
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 09:19:05 +0000 (22:19 +1300)
committerJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 07:37:44 +0000 (20:37 +1300)
commit1b7efe0beeb3ac8533d876ce8648039d81059924
treea42d5411b38afd8b84995328c9876be28eaa8bf0
parent610e9bbe16423ecdb0cf98fb48c887c63f9ec4b0
set label on root of addons listing, partially addresses #10313
xbmc/filesystem/AddonsDirectory.cpp