[WIN32] apply project changes for git integration to VS2008
authormontellese <sascha.montellese@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 10:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committermontellese <sascha.montellese@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit16d5b16513f3973b3412a32f2f02280b5a7d476e
tree6dfbe79adcc05d94be64ec5bdbfa052ceeced131
parent13efbf55ed9456c2747db8131804d22eff84e5c1
[WIN32] apply project changes for git integration to VS2008
project/VS2008Express/XBMC for Windows.sln
project/VS2008Express/XBMC.vcproj
project/VS2008Express/guilib.vcproj
project/VS2008Express/update_git_rev.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
project/VS2008Express/update_svn_rev.bat [deleted file]
project/Win32BuildSetup/BuildSetup.bat