fixed: don't ask if a user want to switch to a skin after an update
authorspiff <spiff@xbmc.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 06:59:30 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerspiff <spiff@xbmc.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 07:00:27 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
commit0c664786e07a71df5dfc7dd2f1887177ed14ceb1
tree7c92fa1f5077dae5cd0e1ac1ae3fa402be21c00a
parent007b3d1f91f8ae634a0d92fb4b6f5a93a87d620e
fixed: don't ask if a user want to switch to a skin after an update

this was only meant to run for new installs
xbmc/addons/AddonInstaller.cpp