utilise the arabic shaping of fribidi 0.19.1 and higher rather than the home-brew...
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 01:15:04 +0000 (14:15 +1300)
committerJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 01:16:37 +0000 (14:16 +1300)
commitc511ffb9278c58e087c2c7953d7c7c380ce28587
tree36c0f984a668b991e1187f3498789fa3a3f1b412
parent79572accf1d19e3cce85798ce1da1e09e035241b
utilise the arabic shaping of fribidi 0.19.1 and higher rather than the home-brew solution - fixes #11258
XBMC.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj
project/VS2010Express/XBMC.vcxproj
project/VS2010Express/XBMC.vcxproj.filters
xbmc/utils/ArabicShaping.cpp [deleted file]
xbmc/utils/ArabicShaping.h [deleted file]
xbmc/utils/CharsetConverter.cpp
xbmc/utils/Makefile