update/delete stored video resume point only if it actually need to (something has...
authorpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:19:05 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 22:22:14 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commitef8ade2f2312af83b8a7bad48d7127fb0bca9413
treeb22641286b265c3ecbfcb681966cfeb3de4bf8c1
parent40b7da3f3d49edfd2676db4e75f37029846cc0a2
update/delete stored video resume point only if it actually need to (something has changed)
also update item with new resume point and update GUI list
xbmc/utils/SaveFileStateJob.h