[WIN] Follow MS recommendations for dxva processor blit and do not assume the sample...
authorCrystalP <CrystalP@xbmc.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 05:17:11 +0000 (01:17 -0400)
committerCrystalP <CrystalP@xbmc.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 23:43:36 +0000 (19:43 -0400)
commite9940d916d8034943d20cf61a33ea544ffa301e5
treebdf9902ff89e9aa48bc41e919b6c67abc5d25110
parentff3ef6da33d81950d827e641aaa36da9914de08f
[WIN] Follow MS recommendations for dxva processor blit and do not assume the sample queue is sorted and has no gaps
xbmc/cores/dvdplayer/DVDCodecs/Video/DXVA.cpp