changed: stop screensaver timer when going into suspend/hybernation to avoid it immed...
authorMartin van Beurden <chadoe@xbmc.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 21:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerMartin van Beurden <chadoe@xbmc.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 21:01:27 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commite8b12e530c7bbf21596664384426ed356ae8dd6d
tree15382be0dcf49b1de177fa6cb0816b0c971dabc6
parentdabbad6e61e4b4bb198ae2168bf2f98c15ff4d2b
changed: stop screensaver timer when going into suspend/hybernation to avoid it immediately entering screensaver mode after waking up. Although OnResume attempts to reset the screensaver this is to late at least on win32.
xbmc/Application.cpp
xbmc/Application.h
xbmc/powermanagement/PowerManager.cpp