Slingbox Code
authorHarry Muscle <harry.muscle@stonyx.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 02:37:56 +0000 (22:37 -0400)
committerHarry Muscle <harry.muscle@stonyx.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 17:31:06 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
commite7affa0e47e3381bb124e8b3dbcd61e3e496a3b7
tree37731dbb1e95e19219ceb28601fce37e9d1d98c2
parentf631d88ada8983b289a7257f5bd81b4a6ea44e76
Slingbox Code
13 files changed:
lib/SlingboxLib/SlingboxLib.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/SlingboxLib/SlingboxLib.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xbmc/FileItem.cpp
xbmc/FileItem.h
xbmc/Util.cpp
xbmc/cores/dvdplayer/DVDInputStreams/DVDFactoryInputStream.cpp
xbmc/cores/dvdplayer/DVDInputStreams/DVDInputStreamTV.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/FactoryDirectory.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/FileFactory.cpp
xbmc/filesystem/Slingbox.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
xbmc/filesystem/Slingbox.h [new file with mode: 0644]
xbmc/utils/URIUtils.cpp
xbmc/utils/URIUtils.h