added async resume point retrieving by thumbloader
authorpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 17:58:09 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
committerpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 20:15:17 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitdd2615c7f2290570ba3dc3cd7cd5f836ebc2b4ba
tree0da5600e4897b8b7e242427d120bc6b50f5a196f
parent77bb3d5235cdf669c5e57a6d180839cd688d6536
added async resume point retrieving by thumbloader
xbmc/ThumbLoader.cpp
xbmc/video/VideoDatabase.h