fixed: when audio output is set to iec958, always downmix to 2.0 when the output...
authorbobo1on1 <bob-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 00:05:50 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
committerbobo1on1 <bob-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 00:20:41 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
commitd8cd454ba4a42df94616714de798f4ecfb1a502a
tree1d419e225b25f58ac0c5d64396e53ba8f6bf38ec
parent676c0014cb07b1d5cf3931f769fec8d58b8b6f4a
fixed: when audio output is set to iec958, always downmix to 2.0 when the output is pcm, iec598 doesn't support more channels
xbmc/utils/PCMRemap.cpp