updated: Finnish translation
authorviking <viking@localhost>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:12:33 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
committerspiff <spiff@xbmc.org>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 18:41:03 +0000 (20:41 +0200)
commitaee5687d29c3d50c6c305efbce2c4dc8323a507b
treebf9b3751eacc07b778151282d3ccfc8fe9e9b01a
parent019acfa52ef1524c73315a459fc29c39e9c06404
updated: Finnish translation

closes #11668
addons/skin.confluence/language/Finnish/strings.xml
language/Finnish/strings.xml