Allowed PlayMedia from APIs and Plugin Resolves
authorAlex Wilkinson <a.wilco@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 21:10:07 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committermontellese <montellese@xbmc.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 07:51:29 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
commitad5b5ced0e96bbd2b38965cb6bbc07a05265c0be
tree5391662478ca3edae3f87521cae4450368c3e6b6
parent5da4c789a38c79e074284c060dd3dd25928e5213
Allowed PlayMedia from APIs and Plugin Resolves

Add Plugin resolution to PlayMedia to allow plugins to resolve to
Smart Playlists, Internet playlist streams, Last FM etc.
Modified application messenger to check attempt to play single items,
and routed them through PlayMedia instead. This allows JSON API and others
to play the item types on available through the PlayMedia function
xbmc/Application.cpp [changed mode: 0644->0755]
xbmc/ApplicationMessenger.cpp [changed mode: 0644->0755]