Updated libsidplay2 Makefile to fix an include file name collision.
authorJim Carroll <thecarrolls@jiminger.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 12:46:23 +0000 (08:46 -0400)
committerJim Carroll <thecarrolls@jiminger.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 04:58:29 +0000 (00:58 -0400)
commita808c55feee89cb8b8c0a9e1a7541d9ebc4f2f97
treeb2c0ea4466647b70ee9d53f785974b5e8f663d7a
parentc2c3be2c3c1e01fc3bb53125dcf1eb15a4d90293
Updated libsidplay2 Makefile to fix an include file name collision.
lib/libsidplay2/Makefile.in