fixed compiler warnings
authordavilla <davilla@4pi.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 00:47:05 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerdavilla <davilla@4pi.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 00:48:36 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
commita688043b6b11603e61411de7ee1ec97050984a12
tree4e1b61be19a7ce259ce94a3a48c71af0cee7fd13
parent0a075c17ac29dfdefcaf144386a7842225975e25
fixed compiler warnings
xbmc/filesystem/FileAFP.cpp