textboxes didn't update correctly in some cases
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 07:48:30 +0000 (19:48 +1200)
committerJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 07:49:31 +0000 (19:49 +1200)
commit9d6d73cb527485a8deb4648e9e702ea8a2dc598d
tree4795ee6fb178293a5050b32362870f1edfedb6ae
parente891d287b3f32992a13d62959420082b06d828de
textboxes didn't update correctly in some cases
xbmc/guilib/GUITextBox.cpp