jsonrpc: add support for "minLength" and "maxLength" in json schema definition
authormontellese <montellese@xbmc.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 09:36:47 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committermontellese <montellese@xbmc.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 21:34:43 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit9c7375aac347f9be3757c3c528f6031c078f79dd
treeefc431b692574410c7428dbfa6f70b136df0b334
parent0f12ea73fcef4b65ac89f07527d4140d9de5358b
jsonrpc: add support for "minLength" and "maxLength" in json schema definition

optimize json schema definition by using "minLength" and "maxLength"
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/JSONServiceDescription.cpp
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/JSONServiceDescription.h
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/ServiceDescription.h
xbmc/interfaces/json-rpc/types.json