Fixed a problem where a python error in one callback method can effect the execution...
authorJim Carroll <thecarrolls@jiminger.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 10:59:20 +0000 (06:59 -0400)
committerJim Carroll <thecarrolls@jiminger.com>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 22:48:20 +0000 (18:48 -0400)
commit951bb7ab419442419e60a273a0837faf4087ffa8
tree3bc106571ea974ccf7e6b45ffb8c9b87615384b7
parent0fa4885ba052c9a5e2def00fab2e708fa594d40c
Fixed a problem where a python error in one callback method can effect the execution of subsequent callbacks as the error state in the interpreter wasn't being cleared.
xbmc/interfaces/python/xbmcmodule/pyutil.cpp