added ListItem.PercentPlayed text label
authorpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 07:39:40 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
committerpieh <misiek.piechowiak@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2011 07:43:45 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commit951808d4e85af0b05922b8ee943ae94914fa0cdd
treeef765be8deb84426ce27bacb4dde815bde868d9e
parenta9861ecbe3c7d84d1eeb549cba2a009c609e186b
added ListItem.PercentPlayed text label
xbmc/GUIInfoManager.cpp