fixes uninitialized members in toast dialog
authorJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 01:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +1200)
committerJonathan Marshall <jmarshall@never.you.mind>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 02:10:01 +0000 (14:10 +1200)
commit928d65caab7a3882aa4d358993feade392d7ae5b
tree87ecf03d60b6aa2404a492459d6c70cb9962daeb
parentc94cdcb5f3c1f07e557598e9345761942a0217e5
fixes uninitialized members in toast dialog
xbmc/dialogs/GUIDialogKaiToast.cpp