cosmetics: removed dupe CreateSearchUrl output logging
authorvdrfan <vdrfan-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:01:07 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committervdrfan <vdrfan-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:02:10 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commit7f0b2ad8881252e2b34a92701c71fba5f0c66deb
tree0363219b8335e3b2cc580036ce73532902475f4d
parentd28c247c7ceee1e4ab79013ad5352007d508431b
cosmetics: removed dupe CreateSearchUrl output logging
xbmc/addons/Scraper.cpp