Added: optional second parameter "notify" to XBMC.PlayerControl(Random*) built in...
authorGarrett Brown <garbearucla@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 02:17:44 +0000 (19:17 -0700)
committerGarrett Brown <garbearucla@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 03:19:12 +0000 (20:19 -0700)
commit6e3d6a899918c313e51dbbf11e3466c27cdffab0
tree38532c44b76992cbc9be6543c2f823363445490a
parent5f39a58bc6b709e676ced3bb23ff69f2cd4718bd
Added: optional second parameter "notify" to XBMC.PlayerControl(Random*) built in commands. If present, the user will be notified of the new shuffle state.

e.g. XBMC.PlayerControl(Random,Notify)

Partially fixes #11902
xbmc/PlayListPlayer.cpp
xbmc/PlayListPlayer.h
xbmc/interfaces/Builtins.cpp