fixed: non-working chains/functions while processing url nfos
authorvdrfan <vdrfan-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 21:40:02 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committervdrfan <vdrfan-nospam-@xbmc.org>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 21:41:47 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit5f87bfd684e20f69531b0f388a9d129c1b081fa3
tree0d816f0d21c9059925df71a34e4f4256fd163f50
parent15c6d5238fc6b3519209046bf2ef2f3d1e0b1d79
fixed: non-working chains/functions while processing url nfos
xbmc/addons/Scraper.cpp